Big East Chapter

OFFICERS
President:
Vice President:
Treasurer:
Secretary:
Membership:
Membership:
Programming:
Programming:
Amy Rucker
Bonnie Samuel
Cheryl Ann Toppeta
Kim Boyer
Delia Diaz
Susan Fader
Ellen Bland
Mary Ellen Kayden
amy.rucker@tmpwdirect.com
BSamuel@lifecell.com
CherylAnn.Toppeta@sanofi.com
KBoyer@genchemcorp.com
ddiaz@lifecell.com
sfader@verisk.com
ellen.bland@honeywell.com
mek725nj@gmail.com
UPCOMING EVENTS
The “Big East” Chapter 

New Events coming soon!